Another view of the Amalfi Coast

 

italy-039

Yes, there are so many photos of the Amalfi Coast.  Could it be that it is considered by many a most photogenic piece of Real Estate? I have  included a distant view of the Isle of Capri, another much visited piece of Italy.  When I look at my photos of this area, it brings me back to the few times that I visited here. Here’s hoping there will be more…..

Be sure to visit my other blog: annevisitsmalta.com

About Anne Pflug

I presently live in Venice Florida but was born on the island of Malta. I have relatives there and visit quite often. I am in the process of writing a travelogue and memoir about my visits and memories of Malta. I would like to use my blog to show the many photos I have taken and the beautiful sights that I have seen in Malta.
This entry was posted in Amalfi Coast, travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment